Thank you for your interest in applying to Hoosier Women Forward. Applications for the 2019-2020 class are now closed.

Please contact info@hoosierwomenforward.org with any questions, and thank you for your support!

 

2019-2020 Program Dates:

2019:

Saturday, August 17 (10am – 4pm)**

Thursday, September 19 at 1pm through Friday, September 20 at 1pm**

Saturday, October 19 (10am – 4pm)

Friday, December 6 (10am – 4pm)*

2020:

Tuesday, January 21 (10am – 4pm)*

Saturday, February 22 (10am – 4pm)

Saturday, March 21 (10am – 4pm)

Wednesday, April 22 at 5pm through Friday, April 24 at 5pm (Washington, D.C.)

Friday, May 15 (10am – 4pm)***

* optional networking event to be held after class

** required networking event to be held after class 
 *** Thursday, May 14 there will be a  required evening graduation reception from 5-7pm in Indianapolis.

 

Help us move Hoosier Women Forward.

Subscribe to our email list today.