Evan Bayh

Fmr. United States Senator

Julie Berry

Fmr. Jefferson Co. Commissioner

Ann Bochnowski

Community Leader, Munster, IN

Rep. André Carson

U.S. Representative, Indiana’s 7th Congressional District

Pamela Carter

Fmr. Attorney General and VP of Cummins, Inc. 

Betty Cockrum

Former State Budget Director & CEO of PPINK

Tammi Davis

Director of Compliance and Policy Engagement at Gary Sanitary District

Ann DeLaney

Standing Chapter 13 Trustee, Fmr. State Party Chair, & CEO of the Julian

Sen. Joe Donnelly

United States Senator

John Gregg

Fmr. Gubernatorial Candidate & Fmr. Speaker of the IN House of Representatives

Lee Hamilton

Fmr. United States Senator

Mayor Tom Henry

Fort Wayne

Mayor Joe Hogsett


Dawn Johnsen

Professor, IU Mauer School of Law

Maggie Kernan

Fmr. First Lady, South Bend

Sen. Tim Lanane

State Senator, Anderson

Una Osili

Director of Research, Indiana University Lilly Family School of Philanthropy 

Bart Peterson

Fmr. Indianapolis Mayor & Sr. VP of Eli Lilly & Co.

Glenda Ritz

Fmr. State Superintendent of Public Intstruction

Rep. Pete Visclosky

U.S. Representative, Indiana’s 1st Congressional District

Shelli Yoder

Monroe County Council